Baby knitting

I really need to update my knittle things page.  There are many more things on the needles at the moment.  At the moment, though, I just want to report on my progress on the would-be-more-heartbreakingly-cute-if-I-were-knitting-in-stockinette-baby-kimono that I started on Friday: I’m almost through the first (of two) balls of yarn! I think I could get used to baby knitting; it’s a lot quicker than knitting for myself!

This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

