Cardigan help

Hello, my three readers.  I have this button I want to use.  I have a lot of buttons, actually, but there’s this one button in particular.  Because goodness knows I really need a garment that matches an orange button.

Here’s the problem: there’s only one.

Lots of browsing on ravelry.  All the cardigans that I like have at least two buttons.  Or short sleeves.

Any thoughts on a cardigan like the February Lady Sweater only with long sleeves and only one button?  Please?

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cardigan help

  1. I know nothing about knitting, buttons, or yarn…. but I only ever button one button on a sweater anyways…. so why not? 😉

Leave a Reply

