Photos

Did I promise a photo of my beautiful Plucky Knitter yarn? Did I mention my beautiful Plucky Knitter yarn? I forgot to take a picture of it.  Even though I found my camera cord. But I’m not a great photographer as it is, so here is a link to a project made in the exact yarn that I won.

Camera cord found means photos.  But it turns out there is a grand total of one knitting photo.  Brilliant, I tell you, simply brilliant.

This is the dress that I made for my little one:

pink and purple tunic dress

There’s also a picture of the no-longer-secret knitting, a baby blanket for my pal “Tiruba”‘s baby “Bob.” That photo, however, is on my phone, and the emailing of it to my email is, well, not working. You’ll just have to take my word for it that it is cute and baby-sophisticated.

Photos? I guess not so much today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

