Quilting

One of my friends is off to Israel in a week, so my whole crafting schedule has been upended.  One of my friends who lives there just had a baby boy about two weeks ago, and having a friend to deliver a present means that I get to make something special!  I’m taking a few minutes to blog while I’m eating dinner, then it’s back to my first ever quilt.  I’ve cut all of the fabric (maybe not so well) and pinned a few pieces. After I eat, it’s back to pinning and then sewing. I only have a few days, so I think I won’t be doing much else until it’s done.  Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

