A new level…

of obsession dedication.  Yesterday I woke up from dreaming a hat.  It looks like I’ll be trying my hand at some designing.

(First, however, I intend to finish the hat I’m already knitting and the sleeves for the current sweater. The latter is important because I’m in the middle of the “increase 1 stitch at each end of the needle every 4th row 11 times” section and if I set it aside, who knows if I’ll ever figure out where I am again.  And it might be a while as a new member of the family joins me tonight.)

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

