NoTHing on Thursday: No really

Writing posts in advance allows me to edit out all most of the self-absorbed drivel-about-blogging that I’m oh so tempted to write.  Lucky for you.

Today it is staying in because, well, it’s Wednesday night, I can’t admit to writing don’t write blog posts at work, and I have nothing to say!  Appropriate, as the Thursday theme seems to be “nothing on Thursday.”  (Perhaps that’s WHY I have nothing to say?)

So basically, what I’m saying is this: the blog and regular posting and the daily themes are works in progress.  I don’t think I have enough readers to even notice if there is a day without a post. (See: NO comments on my first ever contest!)  So this self-absorbed drivel-about-blogging is probably unnecessary.

But there you go.  And now I’m off the hook for tomorrow, as I haven’t perfected any recipes in the last week 🙂

 

This entry was posted in noTHing on Thursdays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NoTHing on Thursday: No really

  1. Nancy Craig says:

    I read you and enjoy your wild sense of humor

Leave a Reply

