Logistics

Sorry (?) for the barrage of posts this morning. Five hours of sleep and a very large soda this morning equals…

Anyway.

I’m finally getting around to putting together my blogroll. You’ll see, if you aren’t reading this in a feed reader, that at this particular moment in time (10:11 am on Sunday), there are only 2 links in my blogroll. I’m working on it. I’ll get to you soon enough, but if you think I might not have discovered your blog yet, just drop me a line or a comment.

This entry was posted in Blogging about blogging, Mundanity. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Logistics

  1. Well, I don’t know if you’ve discovered me, but your in my blog reader!

Leave a Reply

