I am the proud owner of…

My very own logo!

This was designed by the very talented and great-to-work-with Jill Zielinski, also known as Knitterella. (I cannot say with any certainty that she would say the same about me. The “great-to-work-with” part. Well…or the “very talented” part. But she has no way to know the talent piece.)

The royal we are going to play with it tonight to see what we can do with the blog header and other fun stuff.  I’ve got some handmade gifts that will be ready to go just as soon as they have labels. I have bags I need to make that will get tags. I can start to set up an Etsy shop. If I want to. Maybe I’ll even switch over my email to the RebKnitz login.

But for now, my lunch break has to end.

This entry was posted in Blogging about blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am the proud owner of…

  1. Nancy Craig says:

    I really like your logo. Can you make it in any color? You will have fun using it.

    • rebkatz says:

      I *can* make it any color, but not with a transparent background (I don’t think). If you come look at the blog, you’ll see that I’ve made it purple. Because I love purple. And green and dark red, but I had to choose only one for now.

Leave a Reply

