Foodie Friday: Fail

Sorry folks, my kitchen and I aren’t on speaking terms (it absolutely refuses to clean itself, which I find highly irritating) but while downloading pictures to my computer, I came across this beautiful fail. It’s a little tough to see since it’s rather a blurry photo, so I underlined it:

On the first day of 9th grade, my English teacher handed out copies of A Separate Peace and told us we had a week to read it. I’ve always been a pretty good speller (“broccoli” aside) so I didn’t need the lesson, but we were reminded repeatedly that “there A RAT in SEPARATE.” Clearly my comfy sweatshirt’s manufacturer missed that day in my English day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

