Knitting and Crochet Blog Week 2011

I just learned about Knitting and Crochet Blog Week 2011 and I figure I might as well play along. I know I’ve been sort of a slacker with the 30 days of lists but I have a reason: the first few lists were good for eventually being part of my home’s decor. The more recent lists have been interesting (words that are hard to spell? Occasion and broccoli) but just not enough for pretty lists to hang on my wall.

Nevertheless, if my goal is to be the type of person who comes up with memes that actually spread, I should do other people’s, right?

So stay tuned in just over a week to see if I have anything interesting to say, and play along!

 

This entry was posted in Knitting, Memes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

